Board and Governance

Meet our Non-Executives

Ray Singh - Pobl Board
Ray Singh

Chair, Gwalia

Julian Bill
Julian Bill

Chair, Audit & Risk Committee

Sue Gregory - Pobl Board
Sue Gregory


Chris Koehli
Chris Koehli

Chair Care and Support Board

Phil Gough - Pobl Board
Phil Gough

Chair, Development & Treasury Committee

Stephen Malyn - Pobl Board
Stephen Malyn

Chair, Charter Housing

Steve Kearns - Pobl Board
Steve Kearns


Eifion Griffiths - Pobl Board
Eifion Griffiths

Chair, Commercial Board

Pauline Card
Pauline Card

Chair, Derwen Cymru

Chantal Patel - Pobl Board
Chantal Patel